Contemporary exams Sunday 3rd February
1st Spring Half Term - Saturday 5th January - Saturday 16th February 2019
Festival events 10th, 17th, 24TH Feb
Half term - Sunday 17th February - Sunday 24th February
HOLIDAY CLUB Wednesday 20th - Thursday 21st 10-3pm, Dance, games, crafts, all ages welcome
2nd Spring Half Term - Monday 25th February - Sunday 13th April
Easter Holidays - Sunday 14th April - Sunday 28th April
Holiday club Tues 23rd- 24TH April all ages welcome, Ballet intensive 25th from 10 years.
1st Summer Half term - Monday 29th April - Saturday 25th May (to include Saturday 1st June)
Half Term - Sunday 26th May - Sunday 2nd June
2nd Summer Half Term - Monday 3rd June - Saturday 20th July
La Fille Mal Gardee 7th July
Sound of Music 14th July
Ballet Intensive/ Holiday club Tuesday 23rd- Friday 26th all ages welcome
Classes return on Saturday 7th September 2019
Christmas show 14th & 15th December