2022

Saturday 10th September - Friday 21st October (6 weeks)

Saturday 29th October - Friday 16th December (7 weeks)

 

Ballet Intensive Dates

11th September

9th October

13th November

11th December

 

2023

Saturday 7th January - Friday 17th February (6 weeks)

Saturday 25th February - Friday 31st March (5 weeks)

Monday 17th April - Saturday 27th May (6 weeks)

Monday 5th June - Saturday 22nd July (7 weeks)

 

Whole School theatre production 5th & 6th November
Musical Theatre/ Singing/ Acting students - Into the Woods - 5th February