2020
First Autumn half term Saturday 5th September - Friday 23rd October
Second Autumn half term Saturday October 31st - Friday 18th December
2021
First Spring half term Saturday 9th January - Friday 12th February
Second Spring half term Saturday 20th February - Friday 26th March 
First Summer half term Saturday 17th April - Friday 28th May
Second Summer half term Saturday 5th June - Friday 16th July